(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mrs. Hannah Crumrine
Project Manager
Commerce Lexington, Inc.

Ms. Jill S. Cutler
Executive Director
Mercer County Chamber of Commerce

Judy Daniel
Director, Business & Industry Dev.
KCTCS Big Sandy Community & Technical College

Amanda Davenport
Executive Director
Lake Barkley Partnership for Economic Development

Mr. Mike Davenport
Director, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS Madisonville Community College

Dr. Alison Davis
Executive Director
University of Kentucky, CEDIK

Mr. Brad Davis
Project Development Director
Purchase Area Development District

Brad Davis
VP of Operations
Murray-Calloway Economic Dev. Corporation

Ms. Donna Davis
System Director, Workforce Solutions

James Davis
Denham-Blythe Company, Inc.

Beth Davisson
Executive Director, Workforce Center
Kentucky Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Craig Dawson
Director of Economic Development
Powell County Industrial Authority

Mr. David Dean
Dean Builds

Ms. Kelley Dearing-Smith
Vice President, Communications & Market
Louisville Water Company

Jon Deaton
20/20 Xtreme

Mr. Luther Deaton, Jr.
Chairman/President & CEO
Central Bank & Trust Co.

Mr. Rene Deberdt
Project Manager
Denham-Blythe Company, Inc.

Jim DeCesare
Business Development Manager
Kelley Construction Inc.

Mr. Todd Denham
Executive Director
Winchester-Clark Co. IDA

Adam DePyper
Project Manager
Patriot Engineering & Environmental Co lnc.

Powered By CC-Assist.NET