(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Gina Greathouse
Senior VP of Economic Development
Commerce Lexington Inc.

Kate Greenwell
Project Manager, Dept for Financial Serv
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development

Mr. Bill Greer
Vice President, Sales
Atmos Energy

Mr. Tom Gregory
Director of Business Development
TW Frierson Contractor

Mr. Dennis Griffin
Executive Director
Franklin-Simpson Industrial Authority

Ray Griffith
Research Specialist
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development

Mr. Kevin A. Grove, CCIM
Senior Vice President
CBRE, Inc.

Mr. Vince Guenthner
Senior Utility Consultant
Louisville Water Company

Mr. Ray Hagerman
Madisonville-Hopkins Co Econ. Dev.

Mr. David Hahn
Director of Economic Development
City of Erlanger

Jonathan Hale
Vice President / Principal Engineer
Thoroughbred Engineering

Mr. Jarrett Haley
Director of Public Administration

Mr. David Hamilton
Industrial Development Manager
Kenergy Corp.

Mr. Bob Hammond
Corporate Health and Occ Med Coordinator
Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital

Jordan Haney
Construction Services Group Manager
Thoroughbred Engineering

Mr. Thomas Hardesty
City of Shelbyville

Mr. David Hardy, CCIM
Managing Director
CBRE, Inc.

Mr Pat Hargadon
Agency Manager
Kentucky Farm Bureau Insurance, Shelbyville

Mr. Joseph Hargrove, III
Manager, Business Development
Gray Construction

Mr. Thomas L. Harned, CEcD FM
Executive Director
Logan Economic Alliance for Development (LEAD)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET