(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Sandy C. Romenesko
Executive Director
Mt. Sterling-Montgomery Co. Industrial Auth.

Mr. Michael Ronayne
Chief Engineer
ECS Southeast, LLP

Mr. Glen Ross

Mrs. Kimberly Rossetti
Assistant Vice President
Commerce Lexington Inc.

Nick Rowe
Kentucky American Water

Ms. Crystal L. Ruark
Executive Director
Fleming County Chamber of Commerce

David Rummler
Managing Director
CleanTech Strategy

Linda Rumpke
VP, External & Customer Affairs
Columbia Gas of Kentucky

Mr. Terry Salyer
PED Economic Development Coordinator
Johnson County Schools

Mr. Richie Sanders, Jr.
Allen County-Scottsville IDA

Ms. Meghan Sandfoss
Associate Director
Northern Kentucky Area Development District

Vivek Sarin
Exec. Officer, KY Cabinet for Econ. Dev.
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development

Ms. Amy Scarborough
External Affairs Manager

John Schwartz, III
Project Engineer, Geotechnical
Patriot Engineering & Environmental Co lnc.

Mr. Timothy Schwendeman
Asst. Director for Economic Development
Cumberland Valley Area Development District

Ms. Holly Hopkins Scoville
Gov't and Resident Relations Manager
NG-KIH Design Build LLC

Mr. Charles Sexton
One East Kentucky

Mr. Eric Sexton
Executive Director
Barren River Area Development District

Ms. Joanna Shake
Director for Comm. & Eco. Dev.
Green River Area Development District

Kate Shanks
VP, Policy Development
Kentucky Chamber of Commerce

Powered By CC-Assist.NET