(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Jill Fraley Dotson
Executive Director of Economic Developme
jill.dotson@pikevilleky.gov

Annie Franklin
annie.franklin@ky.gov

Mr. Mark Franklin
mark.franklin@skofirm.com

Mr. Garnett Furnish
cheda2020@gmail.com

Mr. Shane Gabbard
Jackson County Judge Executive
jcjudge@prtcnet.org

Mr. James Galbraith
Economic Director

Mr. Richard Games

Mr. Bennie Garland
Executive Director
rcida@duotel.com

Mr. Tim Gibbs
President/CEO
tim@ashlandalliance.com

Mrs. Stephanie Giles-Hussey
stephanie@wearesouthernkentucky.com

Shannon Gilkey
Vice Chancellor of Academics & Workforce
shannon.gilkey@kctcs.edu

Sec. Terry Gill

Mr. Tyler Glick
tyler@glickstrategies.com

Ms. Christi Godman
Interim Director, Workforce Solutions
christi.godman@kctcs.edu

Josh Gooch
Economic Development Specialist

Economic Development Specialist for Develop Danville, Inc. Focus on local business recruitment, expansion, and retention.  Maintain diverse professional relationships, develop and enhance databases and marketing materials, strengthen partnership with local organizations and government entities, and continuously work to improve the quality of life in Danville-Boyle County. 

Graduated in 2018 from Centre College with B.S. in Economics & Finance and minor in Politics.  Six years of experience as an assistant to a lead Engineering Contractor where I saw through several major-projects in the cooperage industry.

goochjw@gmail.com

Ms. Gina Greathouse
Senior VP of Economic Development
ggreathouse@commercelexington.com

Kate Greenwell
Project Manager, Dept for Financial Serv
kate.greenwell@ky.gov

Mr. Bill Greer
Vice President, Sales
bill.greer@atmosenergy.com

Mr. Tom Gregory
Director of Business Development
tgregory@twfrierson.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET