(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Vince Guenthner
Senior Utility Consultant
vguenthner@lwcky.com

Mr. Ray Hagerman
rhagerman@westcentralky.com

Mr. David Hahn
Director of Economic Development
David.Hahn@cityoferlanger.com

Jonathan Hale
Vice President / Principal Engineer
jlh@thoroughbred.consulting

Mr. Jarrett Haley
Director of Public Administration
jarrett.haley@ky.gov

Mr. David Hamilton
Industrial Development Manager
lkrampe@kenergycorp.com

Mr. Bob Hammond
Business Development Manager/Occ Med
Bob.Hammond@kdmc.kdhs.us

Jordan Haney
Construction Services Group Manager
jph@thoroughbred.consulting

Mr. Thomas Hardesty

Mr. David Hardy, CCIM
Managing Director
david.hardy@cbre.com

Mr Pat Hargadon

Mr. Joseph Hargrove, III
Manager, Business Development
chargrove@gray.com

Mr. Thomas L. Harned, CEcD FM

Mr. Hood Harris
President
hh8150@att.com

Mr. Dwayne Hatcher
dhatcher817@gmail.com

Pam Hatcher
pam.hatcher@kctcs.edu

Tiffany Hawthorne

Tommy Hayden
thayden@haydensteel.com

Mike Hazzard
Interim Director, Workforce Development
mikew.hazzard@kctcs.edu

Mr. Kyle Heavrin
Commercial Accts & Economic Development
kheavrin@kenergycorp.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET