(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Thomas L. Harned, CEcD FM

Mr. Hood Harris
President
hh8150@att.com

Mr. Dwayne Hatcher
dhatcher817@gmail.com

Pam Hatcher
pam.hatcher@kctcs.edu

Tiffany Hawthorne

Tommy Hayden
thayden@haydensteel.com

Mike Hazzard
Interim Director, Workforce Development
mikew.hazzard@kctcs.edu

Mr. Kyle Heavrin
Commercial Accts & Economic Development
kheavrin@kenergycorp.com

Mr. Charles Helms
Economic Development Manager
charles.helms@louisvilleky.gov

Mr. Bob Helton
Executive Director
bhelton@edc-mmrc.com

The Honorable Steve Henry
wcfcourt@bellsouth.net

Mr. Michael Hillock
Senior Commercial Loan Officer
mhillock@cvcky.org

Mr. Rodney Hitch
Manager Economic Development
rodney.hitch@ekpc.coop

Mr. Dan Hitchcock
Manager, Customer Services
dan@intercountyenergy.net

Johnny Hobdy
jlhobdy@nctc.com

Mr. Jeff Hodges
Manager, Business Development
jhodges@gray.com

Ms. Megan Hogan
Director of Marketing
mhogan@hkbell.com

Pamela Hoots
mayor@cityofcolumbiaky.com

Joe Howard
Key Account Manager
joe.howard@lge-ku.com

Mr. Sam Howard
Chief Executive Officer
samhoward@nekyd.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET