(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Crissa Morris
clerk@burnsidecitygovernment.com

T.J. Morrison
Director, Community & Economic Dev.
tjmorrison@boydky.com

Mr. David Moses, PE
david@int-engineering.com

Mr. Dan Mosley
larry.calhoun@harlanonline.net

Angela Mulberry
ADM@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Mr. Michael Murphy
Chief Executive Officer
mmurphy@scottmurphydaniel.com

Mr. Ernie Myers
emyers@glasgow-ky.com

Dr. Kim Myers
kim.myers@kctcs.edu

Ms. Rebecca Myers, CPA
rbmyers@marrmillermyers.com

Jason Neal

Mary NeCamp
mary.necamp@ky.gov

Mr. Gabe Nickell
Branch Manager, CDBG Ec. Development
gabe.nickell@ky.gov

Mr. Alex Nottmeier, CCIM, SIOR
Real Estate Broker
Alex@ntrcommercial.com

Dixie Nunnally
dnunnally@aei.cc

Brent O'Neill
Director of Engineering
brent.oneill@amwater.com

Mr. Kevin O'Neill
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
kevin.oneill@kctcs.edu

Ms. Justine Ordway
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
justine@bgchamber.com

Mr. David Pace
Marketing/Ec. Dev. Rep.
dpace@mcrecc.com

Ms. Ruthann Padgett
rpadgett@westcentralky.com

Kylee Palmer
Program Manager, Dept. of Financial Serv
kylee.palmer@ky.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET