(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Lawrence Prince
Key Account Manager
lawrence.prince@lge-ku.com

Mr. Nick Proffitt
Business Development Executive
nproffitt@messer.com

Ms. Wendy Puckett

Mr. Chris Pullem
Community & Economic Development Directr
cspullem@gmail.com

Mr. William Quenemoen

Mr. Robert Quick
bquick@commercelexington.com

Ben Quinn, Jr.

Ben Quinn, Sr.

Shana Raglin
District General Manager
Shana.Raglin@hrblock.com

Jason Rainey
Deputy Executive Director, Entrepreneurs
erran.persley@ky.gov

Ms. Lindsey Ransdell
lindsey.ransdell@ky.gov

Mr. Nicky Rapier
Vice-President of Community & ED
nickyr@srelectric.com

Ms. Erin Rasinen
Business Development Executive
mwright@messer.com

Mr. Chris Reck
Director of Marketing
creck@palrr.com

Daniel Rehner
Civil Engineering Project Manager
djr@thoroughbred.consulting

Sidney Riney
Business Office & Communications Manager
sriney@owensboro.com

Karen Robinson
Economic Development Officer
karen@mafp.us

Keith Rogers
KeithL.Rogers@ky.gov

Kevin Rogers
VP of Operations
kevin.rogers@amwater.com

Ms. Sandy C. Romenesko
sandy@mtsterlingchamber.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET