(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mrs. Woo Smith
Dept. Manager
woo.smith@terracon.com

Christopher Snyder
christopher.snyder@ky.gov

Mr. John Soper
jsoper111@gmail.com

Mr. Brad Sowden
Economic Development Project Manager
brad.sowden@lge-ku.com

Ms. Hollie Spade
External Affairs
holland.spade@att.com

Jessica Spriggs

Mr. Les Stapleton
jgardner@prestonsburgcity.org

Mr. Jeffrey C. Steele
Director - Administrative Services
jsteele@deltagas.com

Mr. Gene Stinson, CEcD, CAE

Mr. David Stipes
dstipes@richmond.ky.us

Mr. Robert Sturdivant
bob.sturdivant@hdrinc.com

Emily Sullivan
VP, Econ Dev & Community Relations
esullivan@gibsonemc.com

Melanie Tapp
mtapp@westcentralky.com

Ms. Shirlene E. Taylor
Business Liaison/WIA Career Manager
shirlene@lcadd.org

Mr. Stephen Taylor, CEcD
staylor@khic.org

Mr. Brad Thomas
Assistant Manager, Economic Development
brad.thomas@ekpc.coop

Mr. Glenn Thomas
glenn@hartcountyrealty.com

Mr. John Thomas
City Administrator
jthomas@lebanonky.org

Mrs. Paula Thompson

Powered By CC-Assist.NET