(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Jessica Spriggs

Mr. Les Stapleton
jgardner@prestonsburgcity.org

Mr. Jeffrey C. Steele
Director - Administrative Services
jsteele@deltagas.com

Mr. Gene Stinson, CEcD, CAE

Mr. David Stipes
dstipes@richmond.ky.us

Mr. Robert Sturdivant
bob.sturdivant@hdrinc.com

Emily Sullivan
VP, Econ Dev & Community Relations
esullivan@gibsonemc.com

Melanie Tapp
mtapp@westcentralky.com

Ms. Shirlene E. Taylor
Business Liaison/WIA Career Manager
shirlene@lcadd.org

Mr. Stephen Taylor, CEcD
staylor@khic.org

Mr. Brad Thomas
Assistant Manager, Economic Development
brad.thomas@ekpc.coop

Mr. Glenn Thomas
glenn@hartcountyrealty.com

Mr. John Thomas
City Administrator
jthomas@lebanonky.org

Mrs. Paula Thompson

Mr. Garry Throckmorton
President, CVC Consulting Services
gthrockmorton@cvcky.org

Mr. Steve Thurmond
sthurmond@f-schamber.com

Mr. Brett Traver
btraver@centertech.com

Mr. Steve Tribble
cjst@christiancountyky.gov

Mr. Josh Tubbs
Economic Development Director
josh.tubbs@marshallcountyky.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET