(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Dave Adkisson
davida@kychamber.com

Ms. Melissa Aguilar
melissa.aguilar@ky.gov

Mr. Jason Ainslie
mpennington@legregg.com

Mr. Robert Akin
Director
rakin@kylecet.com

The Honorable Hollis Alexander
County Judge Executive
tcjudge@att.net

Kattie Allen
kate.allen.arg@gmail.com

Ms. Lynn Allen
lallen@bluegrass-fund.com

Mr. Jared Arnett

Ms. Sharla Austin
Director Legislative Affairs
Jennifer.Keach@bigrivers.com

Helen Baer
Accounts Manager
helen@fusioncorpdesign.com

Michael Baer
President
michael@fusioncorpdesign.com

Mr. Adam Bailey
Owner and Founder of Emerald Energy & Exploration Land Company. 
abailey@e3co.land

Ms. Jamie Baker
jbaker@grantcommerce.com

Mr. Tom Belanich
Business Development Executive
tbelanich@messer.com

Ms. Jackie Gumm Bennett
Area Retail Operations Manager
jackie.bennett@lge-ku.com

Mr. Josh Benton

Mr. Harry L. Berry
hberry.hcgo@hcky.org

Mr. Danny Bertotti
Sales Representative
danny.bertotti@atmosenergy.com

Cheryl Besl
Director of Marketing
clb@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET