(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Jamie Baker
jbaker@grantcommerce.com

Mr. Tom Belanich
Business Development Executive
tbelanich@messer.com

Ms. Jackie Gumm Bennett
Area Retail Operations Manager
jackie.bennett@lge-ku.com

Mr. Josh Benton

Mr. Harry L. Berry
hberry.hcgo@hcky.org

Mr. Danny Bertotti
Sales Representative
danny.bertotti@atmosenergy.com

Cheryl Besl
Director of Marketing
clb@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Mr. John Bevington
Director of Business Services
john.bevington@lge-ku.com

Mr. James C. Binder
Manager Business Development
jim.binder@cn.ca

Mr. Jeff Bischoff
Vice President, Business Development
jbischoff@gray.com

Elizabeth Bishop
Project Manager, Workforce Development
elizabeth.bishop@ky.gov

Mr. David Bizianes
DBizianes@oldhamcountychamber.com

Mr. Todd Blackburn
Marketing & External Affairs Mgr.
tblackburn@mcrecc.com

Christopher Boggs
Director, Workforce Solutions
christopher.boggs@kctcs.edu

The Honorable Stephanie A. Bogucki
County Judge Executive
robejudge-exe@outlook.com

Daniel Boone
Founder
daniel@fusioncorpdesign.com

Ken Borders
Customer Service Manager
klborders@aep.com

Ms. Amy Bowman
Business Development Coordinator
amy.bowman@ky.gov

Ms. Terri Bradshaw
terribradshaw@kycapitaldevelopment.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET