(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. David Bizianes
DBizianes@oldhamcountychamber.com

Mr. Todd Blackburn
Marketing & External Affairs Mgr.
tblackburn@mcrecc.com

Christopher Boggs
Director, Workforce Solutions
christopher.boggs@kctcs.edu

The Honorable Stephanie A. Bogucki
County Judge Executive
robejudge-exe@outlook.com

Daniel Boone
Founder
daniel@fusioncorpdesign.com

Ken Borders
Customer Service Manager
klborders@aep.com

Ms. Amy Bowman
Business Development Coordinator
amy.bowman@ky.gov

Ms. Terri Bradshaw
terribradshaw@kycapitaldevelopment.com

Mr. Brandon Branham
Senior Solutions Specialist
brandon@abs-ky.com

Greg Brockman
greg.brockman@cdrky.org

Mr. Aaron Brossoit
abrossoit@goldenshovelagency.com

Mr. Scott Broughton
scott.broughton@wku.edu

Ms. Phyllis Bruning
Special Projects Coordinator
phyllis.bruning@ky.gov

Ms. Lora Bryant
Economic Development Planner
lora@fivco.org

Hon. Mike Buchanon
mike.buchanon@ky.gov

Mr. Ron Bunch, CEcD

Mrs. Michelle Bundren

Rachelle Burchett
Director, Workforce Development
rachelle.burchett@kctcs.edu

Jessica Burke

Mr. Tyler Burke
Major Account Representative
tburke@nisource.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET