(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mrs. Michelle Bundren

Rachelle Burchett
Director, Workforce Development
rachelle.burchett@kctcs.edu

Jessica Burke

Mr. Tyler Burke
Major Account Representative
tburke@nisource.com

Mr. Mike Burress

Mr. Earl Bush
brackenjudge@windstream.net

Mr. Doug Butcher
First Vice President
doug.butcher@cbre.com

Ms. Sharon Butts
sbutts@southwesternky.com

Mr. Wil Cannon
wilcannon103@gmail.com

Chad Carlton
chad@c2strategic.com

Mr. Daniel Carney

Mr. Bruce Carpenter
bruce@wearesouthernkentucky.com

Jonathan Cherry
Key Account Manager
jonathan.cherry@lge-ku.com

Mrs. Sheryl Chino
Project Funding Specialist
gdenton@dentonfirm.com

Mr. John E. Chowning
Vice President for External Affairs
jechowning@campbellsville.edu

Ms. Amanda Clark
Vice President of Operations
amanda@ashlandalliance.com

Bobby Clark
bclark@sbventures.org

Harry Clark
County Judge/Executive
judgeexec@windstream.net

Ms. Sheila Clark

Sherri Clark
sherril.clark@kctcs.edu

Powered By CC-Assist.NET