(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Bruce Carpenter
bruce@wearesouthernkentucky.com

Jonathan Cherry
Key Account Manager
jonathan.cherry@lge-ku.com

Mrs. Sheryl Chino
Project Funding Specialist
gdenton@dentonfirm.com

Mr. John E. Chowning
Vice President for External Affairs
jechowning@campbellsville.edu

Ms. Amanda Clark
Vice President of Operations
amanda@ashlandalliance.com

Bobby Clark
bclark@sbventures.org

Harry Clark
County Judge/Executive
judgeexec@windstream.net

Ms. Sheila Clark

Sherri Clark
sherril.clark@kctcs.edu

Mr. Tommy Clark
Economic Development Manager
Tommy.clark@louisvilleky.gov

Ms. Nicki Cobb
nicole.cobb@kctcs.net

Mr. James C. Codell
jcodell@codellconstruction.com

Mr. John A. Conner
Executive Director
jack@gtown.org

Mr. Robert Cook
Sales Representative
robert.cook@atmosenergy.com

Zach Cook

Mr. Joe Cooke

Kay Coomes
Manager, Public Affairs
kay.coomes@atmosenergy.com

Bill Cooper
Key Account Manager
bill.cooper@lge-ku.com

Mr. Dudley Cooper
dcooper@growgrayson.com

Mr. Todd Cooper
BALLARDJEX@BRTC.NET

Powered By CC-Assist.NET