(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Zach Cook

Mr. Joe Cooke

Kay Coomes
Manager, Public Affairs
kay.coomes@atmosenergy.com

Bill Cooper
Key Account Manager
bill.cooper@lge-ku.com

Mr. Dudley Cooper
dcooper@growgrayson.com

Mr. Todd Cooper
BALLARDJEX@BRTC.NET

Ms. Yukie Cooper
Assistant Manager, Business Development
ycooper@gray.com

Ms. Brittany Corde
brittany.corde@kctcs.edu

Mr. Bill Corum

Mr. John Cosby
john@jtownchamber.com

Tammy Costellow
tammy@loganleads.com

Brittany Cox

Scott Cox
Industrial Development Manager
Scott_Cox@csx.com

Angie Crawford

Rachelle Creager
Administrative Project Manager
RLC@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Brooks Crenshaw
Deputy Executive Director, Workforce
brooks.crenshaw@ky.gov

Summer Crick
Community & Economic Development Directo
summer.crick@websterco.org

Darrin Croucher
dc@thoroughbred.consulting

Ms. Calandra Cruickshank
Calandra@statebook.com

Lee Crume
LAC@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET