(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. John Cosby
john@jtownchamber.com

Tammy Costellow
tammy@loganleads.com

Brittany Cox

Scott Cox
Industrial Development Manager
Scott_Cox@csx.com

Angie Crawford

Rachelle Creager
Administrative Project Manager
RLC@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Brooks Crenshaw
Deputy Executive Director, Workforce
brooks.crenshaw@ky.gov

Summer Crick
Community & Economic Development Directo
summer.crick@websterco.org

Darrin Croucher
dc@thoroughbred.consulting

Ms. Calandra Cruickshank
Calandra@statebook.com

Lee Crume
LAC@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Mrs. Hannah Crumrine
hcrumrine@commercelexington.com

Ms. Jill S. Cutler
info@mercerchamber.com

Judy Daniel
Director, Business & Industry Dev.
jdaniel0063@kctcs.edu

Amanda Davenport
lakebarkleypartnership@gmail.com

Mr. Mike Davenport
Director, Workforce Solutions
mike.davenport@kctcs.edu

Dr. Alison Davis
alison.davis@uky.edu

Mr. Brad Davis
Project Development Director
brad.davis@purchaseadd.org

Brad Davis
braddavis@thinkmurray.com

Ms. Donna Davis
System Director, Workforce Solutions
donna.davis@kctcs.edu

Powered By CC-Assist.NET