(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Jill S. Cutler
info@mercerchamber.com

Judy Daniel
Director, Business & Industry Dev.
jdaniel0063@kctcs.edu

Amanda Davenport
lakebarkleypartnership@gmail.com

Mr. Mike Davenport
Director, Workforce Solutions
mike.davenport@kctcs.edu

Dr. Alison Davis
alison.davis@uky.edu

Mr. Brad Davis
Project Development Director
brad.davis@purchaseadd.org

Brad Davis
braddavis@thinkmurray.com

Ms. Donna Davis
System Director, Workforce Solutions
donna.davis@kctcs.edu

James Davis
jamesd@denhamblythe.com

Beth Davisson
Executive Director, Workforce Center

Mr. Craig Dawson
Director of Economic Development
powellindustrial@bellsouth.net

Mr. David Dean
davidd@deanbuilds.com

Ms. Kelley Dearing-Smith
Vice President, Communications & Market
ksmith@lwcky.com

Jon Deaton
jon@the2020way.com

Mr. Luther Deaton, Jr.
Chairman/President & CEO
ldeaton@centralbank.com

Mr. Rene Deberdt
renepaul@denhamblythe.com

Jim DeCesare
Business Development Manager
jdecesare@kelleyconstruction.com

Mr. Todd Denham
Executive Director
todd@winchesterindustry.com

Adam DePyper

Rachel Dever
rachael.dever@ky.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET