(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Beth Davisson
Executive Director, Workforce Center

Mr. Craig Dawson
Director of Economic Development
powellindustrial@bellsouth.net

Mr. David Dean
davidd@deanbuilds.com

Ms. Kelley Dearing-Smith
Vice President, Communications & Market
ksmith@lwcky.com

Jon Deaton
jon@the2020way.com

Mr. Luther Deaton, Jr.
Chairman/President & CEO
ldeaton@centralbank.com

Mr. Rene Deberdt
renepaul@denhamblythe.com

Jim DeCesare
Business Development Manager
jdecesare@kelleyconstruction.com

Mr. Todd Denham
Executive Director
todd@winchesterindustry.com

Adam DePyper

Rachel Dever
rachael.dever@ky.gov

Ms. Kristie Dodge
Economic Development Director
kdodge@btadd.com

Jeff Doss
Director of Business Development
jdoss@abelconstruct.com

Emily Downey
Business Development Manager
EDowney@Alltech.com

Mr. Ryan Drane
ryan@gravescountyed.com

Meredith Dubree
breckcountyunited@gmail.com

Mr. Erik Dunnigan
Managing Director - Midwest & Nationwide

Dr. David Eaton, PhD
Professor of Economics and Chair
david.eaton@murraystate.edu

Jacob Edmonds
Economic Development Specialist
JAE@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Mr. Mike Eidson
Vice President
meidson@hmcompany.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET