(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Stephanie Giles-Hussey
info@southernkychamber.com

Shannon Gilkey
Vice Chancellor of Academics & Workforce
shannon.gilkey@kctcs.edu

Sec. Terry Gill

Mr. Tyler Glick
tyler@glickstrategies.com

Ms. Christi Godman
Interim Director, Workforce Solutions
christi.godman@kctcs.edu

Josh Gooch
Economic Development Specialist

Economic Development Specialist for Develop Danville, Inc. Focus on local business recruitment, expansion, and retention.  Maintain diverse professional relationships, develop and enhance databases and marketing materials, strengthen partnership with local organizations and government entities, and continuously work to improve the quality of life in Danville-Boyle County. 

Graduated in 2018 from Centre College with B.S. in Economics & Finance and minor in Politics.  Six years of experience as an assistant to a lead Engineering Contractor where I saw through several major-projects in the cooperage industry.

goochjw@gmail.com

Ms. Gina Greathouse
Senior VP of Economic Development
ggreathouse@commercelexington.com

Kate Greenwell
Project Manager, Dept for Financial Serv
kate.greenwell@ky.gov

Mr. Bill Greer
Vice President, Sales
bill.greer@atmosenergy.com

Mr. Tom Gregory
Director of Business Development
tgregory@twfrierson.com

Mr. Dennis Griffin
fsindustry@bellsouth.net

Ray Griffith
ray.griffith@ky.gov

Mr. Kevin A. Grove, CCIM
Senior Vice President
kevin.grove@cbre.com

Mr. Vince Guenthner
Senior Utility Consultant
vguenthner@lwcky.com

Mr. Ray Hagerman
rhagerman@westcentralky.com

Mr. David Hahn
Director of Economic Development
David.Hahn@cityoferlanger.com

Jonathan Hale
Vice President / Principal Engineer
jlh@thoroughbred.consulting

Mr. Jarrett Haley
Director of Public Administration
jarrett.haley@ky.gov

Mr. David Hamilton
Industrial Development Manager
lkrampe@kenergycorp.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET