(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Gina Greathouse
Senior VP of Economic Development
ggreathouse@commercelexington.com

Kate Greenwell
Project Manager, Dept for Financial Serv
kate.greenwell@ky.gov

Mr. Bill Greer
Vice President, Sales
bill.greer@atmosenergy.com

Mr. Tom Gregory
Director of Business Development
tgregory@twfrierson.com

Mr. Dennis Griffin
fsindustry@bellsouth.net

Ray Griffith
ray.griffith@ky.gov

Mr. Kevin A. Grove, CCIM
Senior Vice President
kevin.grove@cbre.com

Mr. Vince Guenthner
Senior Utility Consultant
vguenthner@lwcky.com

Mr. Ray Hagerman
rhagerman@westcentralky.com

Mr. David Hahn
Director of Economic Development
David.Hahn@cityoferlanger.com

Jonathan Hale
Vice President / Principal Engineer
jlh@thoroughbred.consulting

Mr. Jarrett Haley
Director of Public Administration
jarrett.haley@ky.gov

Mr. David Hamilton
Industrial Development Manager
lkrampe@kenergycorp.com

Mr. Bob Hammond
Corporate Health and Occ Med Coordinator
Bob_Hammond@bshsi.org

Jordan Haney
Construction Services Group Manager
jph@thoroughbred.consulting

Mr. Thomas Hardesty

Mr. David Hardy, CCIM
Managing Director
david.hardy@cbre.com

Mr Pat Hargadon

Mr. Joseph Hargrove, III
Manager, Business Development
chargrove@gray.com

Mr. Thomas L. Harned, CEcD FM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET