(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Andi Johnson
Vice President, Public Policy
ajohnson@commercelexington.com

Brittaney Johnson
President & CEO
bjohnson@owensboro.com

Mr. Mark Johnson
mjohnson@cvcky.org

Andrew Jones
Project Director, Real Estate
AMJ@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Ms. Emily Jones
Regional Specialist, Western Area
emjones2@tva.gov

Mr. Gary Jones
Director of Business Development
gary@mafp.us

Lynsey Jones
Creative Director
lynsey@fusioncorpdesign.com

Mr. Daron Jordan, CEcD
City Manager
djordan@paris.ky.gov

Kristina Joyce

Patti Kaelin

Mr. Ryan Kaffenberger
Director of Research, ED
rkaffenberger@commercelexington.com

Patty Kantosky
V.P. of Member & Customer Services
jrich@wrecc.com

Dr. Wayne Karem, P.E.

2000 to Present          Vector Engineers, Inc, Shelbyville, Kentucky

Dr. Karem was a founding member of a civil engineering design firm and began as a full-time employee in 2008. Dr. Karem is expanding the firms engineering capabilities into the geosciences focusing on site development, geotechnical consulting and failure investigations.

2004 to 2015          University of Kentucky, Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Karem served as an adjunct professor of Civil Engineering at the University of Kentucky. He taught two classes to senior and graduate level Civil Engineering students; soil mechanics and foundation engineering. Dr. Karem was responsible for developing the course syllabus, outlining goals and mentoring the students. Dr. Karem also assisted one of the associate professors in developing subject matter for research and review of funding proposals that eventually assisted in obtaining tenure for that professor.

1997 to 2007          QORE, Inc

Dr. Karem has conducted several structural evaluations of buildings for uses ranging from damage due to weather conditions, age and impact from vehicles. Dr. Karem has conducted nearly a hundred HUD inspections for the Federal Housing Authority. He also has conducted several facility condition studies on apartment complexes to determine the long term maintenance cost for potential buyers.

Dr. Karem has also provided engineering consulting on old warehouse buildings to determine if various structural elements in the facility will handle the load increases due to revised architecture associated with the remodeling.

1984 to 1992           Law Engineering, Inc., Louisville and Lexington, Kentucky        

wayne.karem@vectorky.com

Ms. Jennifer Keach
Director Communications & Community Rela
jennifer.keach@bigrivers.com

David Keene

Mr. James Keeton, III
Director, Government Affairs
james.keeton@amwater.com

Amy Kegley
akegley@nekyd.com

Ms. Judy Keltner
Assoc. Director of Community & ED
judy@lcadd.org

Colby Kirk

Jim Kirk

Powered By CC-Assist.NET