(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Jason Lemle
jason@bgchamber.com

Marty Lenhof
lenhof@cityofelsmere.com

Mr. Joe Lilly
Executive Director, Marketing
joe.lilly@ky.gov

Mr. Mark Lindsey
mlindsey@southwesternky.com

Lee Lingo

Ms. Lynn Littrell
Senior VP Commerical Lending
llittrell@cvcky.org

Mr. Kim Logsdon
klogsdon1954@att.net

Mr. Linden Long

Mr. Tad Long
Community Development Advisor
tlong@klc.org

Mr. Scott Love
Economic Development Manager
scott.love@louisvilleky.gov

Mr. Tom Lund
tlund@marioncountyky.com

Andy Luttner

Leah Lykins
Executive Assistant
leah.lykins@edc-mmrc.com

Mr. Gerry Lynn
mcjudge@meadeky.gov

Mr. Hank Mangeot
External Affairs Manager
hm7286@att.com

Mr. Mark Manning
markmanning@thinkmurray.com

Mr. John Marshall
Vice President of Sales

Ms. Naashom Marx
Business Development Manager
sgettys@covingtonky.gov

The Honorable Al Mattingly
amattingly@daviessky.org

Mr. Jack Mazurak
jack.mazurak@ky.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET