(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Robert Quick
bquick@commercelexington.com

Ben Quinn, Jr.

Ben Quinn, Sr.

Jason Rainey
Deputy Executive Director, Entrepreneurs
erran.persley@ky.gov

Ms. Lindsey Ransdell
lindsey.ransdell@ky.gov

Mr. Nicky Rapier
Vice-President of Community & ED
nickyr@srelectric.com

Ms. Erin Rasinen
Business Development Executive
mwright@messer.com

Mr. Chris Reck
Director of Marketing
creck@palrr.com

Daniel Rehner
Civil Engineering Project Manager
djr@thoroughbred.consulting

Sidney Riney
Business Office & Communications Manager
sriney@owensboro.com

Karen Robinson
Economic Development Officer
karen@mafp.us

Keith Rogers
KeithL.Rogers@ky.gov

Kevin Rogers
VP of Operations
kevin.rogers@amwater.com

Ms. Sandy C. Romenesko
sandy@mtsterlingchamber.com

Mr. Michael Ronayne
Chief Engineer
MRonayne@ecslimited.com

Mr. Glen Ross
President
glenross@mselex.com

Mrs. Kimberly Rossetti
Assistant Vice President
krossetti@commercelexington.com

Nick Rowe
nick.rowe@amwater.com

Ms. Crystal L. Ruark
crystal@flemingkychamber.com

David Rummler
Managing Director
drummler@sbcglobal.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET