(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Sandy C. Romenesko
sandy@mtsterlingchamber.com

Mr. Michael Ronayne
Chief Engineer
MRonayne@ecslimited.com

Mr. Glen Ross
President
glenross@mselex.com

Mrs. Kimberly Rossetti
Assistant Vice President
krossetti@commercelexington.com

Nick Rowe
nick.rowe@amwater.com

Ms. Crystal L. Ruark
crystal@flemingkychamber.com

David Rummler
Managing Director
drummler@sbcglobal.net

Linda Rumpke
VP, External & Customer Affairs
lrumpke@nisource.com

Mr. Terry Salyer
PED Economic Development Coordinator
terry.salyer14@gmail.com

Mr. Richie Sanders, Jr.

Ms. Meghan Sandfoss
meghan.sandfoss@nkadd.org

Vivek Sarin
Exec. Officer, KY Cabinet for Econ. Dev.
vivek.sarin@ky.gov

Ms. Amy Scarborough
External Affairs Manager
as6986@att.com

John Schwartz, III
Project Engineer, Geotechnical
jschwartz@patrioteng.com

Mr. Timothy Schwendeman
Asst. Director for Economic Development
timsch@cvadd.org

Ms. Holly Hopkins Scoville
Gov't and Resident Relations Manager
Holly.Scoville@Ledcor.com

Mr. Charles Sexton
President/CEO
chuck@OneEastKY.com

Mr. Eric Sexton
eric.sexton@bradd.org

Ms. Joanna Shake
Director for Comm. & Eco. Dev.
jdshake@gradd.com

Kate Shanks
VP, Policy Development
kshanks@kychamber.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET