(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Crystal L. Ruark
crystal@flemingkychamber.com

David Rummler
Managing Director
drummler@sbcglobal.net

Linda Rumpke
VP, External & Customer Affairs
lrumpke@nisource.com

Mr. Terry Salyer
PED Economic Development Coordinator
terry.salyer14@gmail.com

Mr. Richie Sanders, Jr.

Ms. Meghan Sandfoss
meghan.sandfoss@nkadd.org

Vivek Sarin
Exec. Officer, KY Cabinet for Econ. Dev.
vivek.sarin@ky.gov

Ms. Amy Scarborough
External Affairs Manager
as6986@att.com

John Schwartz, III
Project Engineer, Geotechnical
jschwartz@patrioteng.com

Mr. Timothy Schwendeman
Asst. Director for Economic Development
timsch@cvadd.org

Ms. Holly Hopkins Scoville
Gov't and Resident Relations Manager
Holly.Scoville@Ledcor.com

Mr. Charles Sexton
President/CEO
chuck@OneEastKY.com

Mr. Eric Sexton
eric.sexton@bradd.org

Ms. Joanna Shake
Director for Comm. & Eco. Dev.
jdshake@gradd.com

Kate Shanks
VP, Policy Development
kshanks@kychamber.com

Mr. Martin Shearer

Mr. Stephen Sherman
stephen.sherman@skofirm.com

Matt Shermoen
Territory Sales Manager - Eastern Region
mshermoen@goldenshovelagency.com

Mr. Bob Shurtleff
Manager of External Affairs & ED
rsshurtleff@aep.com

Mr. Steve Sigg

Powered By CC-Assist.NET