(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Kate Shanks
VP, Policy Development
kshanks@kychamber.com

Mr. Martin Shearer

Mr. Stephen Sherman
stephen.sherman@skofirm.com

Matt Shermoen
Territory Sales Manager - Eastern Region
mshermoen@goldenshovelagency.com

Mr. Bob Shurtleff
Manager of External Affairs & ED
rsshurtleff@aep.com

Mr. Steve Sigg

Mr. Bob Simmons
Council Member
bob.simmons@kctcs.edu

Mr. Bradley Simmons
Brad@BluegrassTeam.com

Mr. Terry Simmons

Mr. Tom Sims
First Vice President
tom.sims@cbre.com

Mr. James Skees

Ms. Kristina Slatterly
Executive Director, Workforce
kristina.thompson@ky.gov

Mr. Daryl W. Smith, CEcD
Economic Development Project Manager
daryl.smith@lge-ku.com

Jim Smith

Ms. Katie Smith
Commissioner, Financial Services
katie.smith@ky.gov

Mr. Kevin R. Smith
ksmith@cvcky.org

Mrs. Woo Smith
Dept. Manager
woo.smith@terracon.com

Mr. John Snider
JSnider@GoBullittky.com

Christopher Snyder
christopher.snyder@ky.gov

Mr. John Soper
jsoper111@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET