(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Steve Thurmond
sthurmond@f-schamber.com

Mr. Brett Traver
btraver@centertech.com

Mr. Steve Tribble
cjst@christiancountyky.gov

Mr. Josh Tubbs
Economic Development Director
josh.tubbs@marshallcountyky.gov

Mr. Jordan Turner
Economic Development Manager
jordan.turner@louisvilleky.gov

Richard Tutt

Mr. Tyrone Tyra
VP-Community & Minority Business Dev.
ttyra@commercelexington.com

Mr. Michael Vaught

Mr. Chase Vincent
oceda@ohiocountyky.gov

Ms. Deborah Wakefield

Ms. Lori Walls
loriw@int-engineering.com

Mr. George Ward

Curtis Warren
Key Account Manager
curtis.warren@lge-ku.com

Ryan Watts
ryan@kyoilgas.org

Mr. Daniel Webb
Regional Development Director
dwebb@agracel.com

Mr. J. Edwin Webb
edwin.webb@wtcky.org

Mr. Will Weber

Mr. Eddie Webster
Vice President/General Manager
eddie.webster@irvmat.com

Mr. Jake Weir
Industrial Development Manager
jacob.weir@nscorp.com

Warren Westcott
National Sales Manager
wwestcott@goldenshovelagency.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET