(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Tyrone Tyra
VP-Community & Minority Business Dev.
ttyra@commercelexington.com

Mr. Michael Vaught

Mr. Chase Vincent
oceda@ohiocountyky.gov

Ms. Deborah Wakefield

Ms. Lori Walls
loriw@int-engineering.com

Mr. George Ward

Curtis Warren
Key Account Manager
curtis.warren@lge-ku.com

Ryan Watts
ryan@kyoilgas.org

Mr. Daniel Webb
Regional Development Director
dwebb@agracel.com

Mr. J. Edwin Webb
edwin.webb@wtcky.org

Mr. Will Weber

Mr. Eddie Webster
Vice President/General Manager
eddie.webster@irvmat.com

Mr. Jake Weir
Industrial Development Manager
jacob.weir@nscorp.com

Warren Westcott
National Sales Manager
wwestcott@goldenshovelagency.com

Jennifer Whelan
Digital Communications Specialist
Jennifer.Whelan@lge-ku.com

Mark White
Key Account Manager
mark.white@lge-ku.com

Mr. Jeff Whitehead
spoff@ekcep.org

Mr. Ron Wibbels
Business Development
ronald.wibbels@irvmat.com

Mr. Joshua Wice
City Coordinator
joshua.wice@florence-ky.gov

Ms. Mary Ellen Wiederwohl
Chief, Louisville Forward
maryellen.wiederwohl@louisvilleky.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET