(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Tracy Williams
tcwilliams@moreheadchamber.com

Mr. Gordon Wilson
gwilson@paris.ky.gov

Mr. Greg Wilson
metcoje@scrtc.com

Ms. Jill Wilson
Vice President, Marketing
jwilson@gray.com

Ms. Lisa Wilson-Plajer
Business Development Manager
lisa.wilson@terracon.com

Cindy Wiseman
Managing Director, External Affairs
cgwiseman@aep.com

Lucas Witt
Director of Economic Development
lucas@fortunerealty.com

Mr. Chris Wooldridge
Murray State KSBDC District Director

Chris Wooldridge serves as the District Director of the Murray State University Small Business Development Center. The MSU SBDC is a member of the Kentucky Small Business Development Center network and provides consulting and training services to pre-venture and existing businesses throughout western Kentucky. In this role, he manages regional outreach as well as the operations and staff of the two main regional centers to ensure delivery of business consulting services throughout 24 counties of western Kentucky. The SBDC seeks to create jobs and wealth to improve the economic conditions in the region.


Mr. Wooldridge is a former entrepreneur and has over 20 years of experience in the banking and financial services community. He has held numerous positions in the banking industry and has experience with business development, corporate compliance, credit analyses, business restructuring, bankruptcy administration and corporate lending. He is a Rotarian and has served the City of Murray, Murray Calloway County Hospital, Murray Main Street as well as many other organizations throughout the region. Mr. Wooldridge received his undergraduate and his MBA from Murray State University. Additionally he is a graduate of the Kentucky School of Insurance, the Kentucky School of Banking, and received his certification through the Kentucky Institute for Economic Development. He is a graduate of the Delta Regional Authority Leadership Institute and currently serves on the DRA Delta Regional Council for Kentucky. He is a member of the Kentucky Association for Economic Development and received his professorial teaching credentialing from the AACSB. He instructs across many different topics including, finance, lending, underwriting, business management and operation, corporate turnarounds and restructuring, leadership and economic development. 

chris.wooldridge@murraystate.edu

Ms. Carol Wright
carolwright@jacksonenergy.com

Ms. Gail Wright
GailK.Wright@ky.gov

Ms. Mary Beth Wright
Business Development Executive
mwright@messer.com

Matt Yates
matt.yates@jeffersonriverport.com

Mr. Brenden Zenni
Senior Business Development Manager
bzenni@messer.com

Mr. Matt Zoellner
Special Projects Manager
mzoellner@scottmurphydaniel.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET