Rep Roster


Jonathan Hale
Vice President / Principal Engineer
Thoroughbred Engineering
502-863-1756
E-mail: jlh@thoroughbred.consulting

Mr. Jarrett Haley
Director of Public Administration
KIPDA
502-266-6084
E-mail: jarrett.haley@ky.gov

Mr. David Hamilton
Industrial Development Manager
Kenergy Corp.
270-689-6155
E-mail: lkrampe@kenergycorp.com

Mr. Bob Hammond
Business Development Manager/Occ Med
King's Daughter Medical Center
606-408-4912
E-mail: Bob.Hammond@kdmc.kdhs.us

Jordan Haney
Director of Engineering Operations
Thoroughbred Engineering
859-314-5754
E-mail: jph@thoroughbred.consulting

Mr. Thomas Hardesty
Mayor
City of Shelbyville

Mr. David Hardy, CCIM
Managing Director
CBRE, Inc.
502-412-7644
E-mail: david.hardy@cbre.com

Mr Pat Hargadon
Agency Manager
Kentucky Farm Bureau Insurance, Shelbyville
502-633-2310
E-mail: Pat.Hargadon@kyfb.com

Mr. Joseph Hargrove, III
Manager, Business Development
Gray Construction
859-281-5000
E-mail: chargrove@gray.com

Mr. Thomas L. Harned, CEcD FM
Executive Director
Logan Economic Alliance for Development (LEAD)
270-726-9575
E-mail: tom@loganleads.com

Mr. Hood Harris
President
AT&T
502-875-3508
E-mail: hh8150@att.com

Mr. Dwayne Hatcher
Mayor
City of Cave City
270-773-2188
E-mail: dhatcher817@gmail.com

Pam Hatcher
Dean, Workforce Development
KCTCS Bluegrass Community & Technical College
859-246-6788
E-mail: pam.hatcher@kctcs.edu

Tiffany Hawthorne
Owner
A Servants Heart Training q
502-991-1700
E-mail: koree41@yahoo.com

Tommy Hayden
Tomrook Steel
502-349-9126
E-mail: thayden@haydensteel.com

Mike Hazzard
Interim Director, Workforce Development
KCTCS Elizabethtown Community & Technical College
270-706-8686
E-mail: mikew.hazzard@kctcs.edu

Mr. Kyle Heavrin
Commercial Accts & Economic Development
Kenergy Corp.
270-689-6158
E-mail: kheavrin@kenergycorp.com

Mr. Charles Helms
Economic Development Manager
Louisville Forward
502-574-1379
E-mail: charles.helms@louisvilleky.gov

Mr. Bob Helton
Executive Director
Morehead-Rowan County EDC
606-784-5874
E-mail: bhelton@edc-mmrc.com

The Honorable Steve Henry
Judge/Executive
Webster County Fiscal Court
270-639-5042
E-mail: wcfcourt@bellsouth.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET