(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Eddie Webster
Vice President/General Manager
Irving Materials, Inc.
502-456-6930
E-mail: eddie.webster@irvmat.com

Mr. Jake Weir
Industrial Development Manager
Norfolk Southern Corp.
865-521-1136
E-mail: jacob.weir@nscorp.com

Warren Westcott
National Sales Manager
Golden Shovel Agency
952-454-4068
E-mail: wwestcott@goldenshovelagency.com

Jennifer Whelan
Digital Communications Specialist
LG&E and KU
502-627-2238
E-mail: Jennifer.Whelan@lge-ku.com

Ms. Rhonda Whitaker
VP, Community Relations – OH/KY
Duke Energy
513-287-5950
E-mail: rhonda.whitaker@duke-energy.com

Mark White
Key Account Manager
LG&E and KU
502-333-6666
E-mail: mark.white@lge-ku.com

Mr. Jeff Whitehead
EKCEP
606-436-5751
E-mail: spoff@ekcep.org

Mr. Ron Wibbels
Business Development
Irving Materials, Inc.
502-456-6930
E-mail: ronald.wibbels@irvmat.com

Mr. Joshua Wice
City Coordinator
City of Florence
859-647-8177
E-mail: joshua.wice@florence-ky.gov

Ms. Mary Ellen Wiederwohl
Chief, Louisville Forward
Louisville Forward
502-574-5768
E-mail: maryellen.wiederwohl@louisvilleky.gov

Mr. Harsha Wijesiri, PE
Principal
Integrated Engineering, PLLC
859-368-0145
E-mail: harsha@int-engineering.com

Tony Wilder
Executive Director
Kentucky Council of Area Development Districts (KCADD)
502-875-2515
E-mail: twilder@kcadd.org

Mr. Mike Willand
Executive Director
Harrodsburg Mercer Co. Industrial Development Authority
859-734-0063
E-mail: hmcida@mercerky.com

Larrecia Williams
Office Administrator
GRW Engineers, Inc.
859-223-3999
E-mail: lwilliams@grwinc.com

Ms. Tracy Williams
Executive Director
Morehead-Rowan County Chamber of Commerce
606-784-6221
E-mail: tcwilliams@moreheadchamber.com

Mr. Gordon Wilson
Executive Director
Paris-Bourbon County Economic Development
859-987-2110
E-mail: gwilson@paris.ky.gov

Mr. Greg Wilson
Judge/Executive
Metcalfe County Fiscal Court
270-432-3181
E-mail: metcoje@scrtc.com

Ms. Jill Wilson
Vice President, Marketing
Gray Construction
859-281-9226
E-mail: jwilson@gray.com

Ms. Lisa Wilson-Plajer
Business Development Manager
Terracon Consulting
502--
E-mail: lisa.wilson@terracon.com

Cindy Wiseman
Managing Director, External Affairs
Kentucky Power
606-585-6847
E-mail: cgwiseman@aep.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET