(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Jamie Baker
Executive Director
Grant County Chamber/Economic Development Authority
859-824-3322
E-mail: jbaker@grantcommerce.com

Mr. Mike Baker
Hancock County Industrial Foundation
270-313-6719
E-mail: mtb316@tds.net

Mr. Tom Belanich
Business Development Executive
Messer Construction Company
E-mail: tbelanich@messer.com

Ms. Jackie Gumm Bennett
Area Retail Operations Manager
Kentucky Utilities
606-678-9026
E-mail: jackie.bennett@lge-ku.com

Mr. Josh Benton
Deputy Secretary
Kentucky Department of Workforce Investment
502-564-7670
E-mail: josh.benton@ky.gov

Mr. Harry L. Berry
Judge/Executive
Hardin County Government
270-765-2350
E-mail: hberry.hcgo@hcky.org

Mr. Danny Bertotti
Sales Representative
Atmos Energy
615-794-2596 ext. 335
E-mail: danny.bertotti@atmosenergy.com

Cheryl Besl
Director of Marketing
Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
859-203-1113
E-mail: clb@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Mr. John Bevington
Director of Business Services
LG&E and KU
E-mail: john.bevington@lge-ku.com

Mr. James C. Binder
Manager Business Development
CN Railway
601-592-1913
E-mail: jim.binder@cn.ca

Mr. Jeff Bischoff
Vice President, Business Development
Gray Construction
859-281-5000
E-mail: jbischoff@gray.com

Elizabeth Bishop
Project Manager, Workforce Development
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: elizabeth.bishop@ky.gov

Mr. David Bizianes
Director
Oldham Chamber & Economic Development
502-222-1635
E-mail: DBizianes@oldhamcountychamber.com

Mr. Todd Blackburn
Marketing & External Affairs Mgr.
Meade Co. R.E.C.C.
270-422-2911
E-mail: tblackburn@mcrecc.com

Christopher Boggs
Director, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS Ashland Community & Technical College
606-326-2482
E-mail: christopher.boggs@kctcs.edu

The Honorable Stephanie A. Bogucki
County Judge Executive
Robertson County Fiscal Court
606-724-5615
E-mail: robejudge-exe@outlook.com

Daniel Boone
Founder
Fusioncorp
859-309-3873
E-mail: daniel@fusioncorpdesign.com

Ken Borders
Customer Service Manager
Kentucky Power
606-922-1724
E-mail: klborders@aep.com

Ms. Bowman
Business Development Coordinator
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: amy.bowman@ky.gov

Ms. Terri Bradshaw
President and CEO
Kentucky Capital Development Corporation
502-226-5611
E-mail: terribradshaw@kycapitaldevelopment.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET