(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Ron Bunch, CEcD
President & CEO
Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce
270-901-4602
E-mail: ron@bgchamber.com

Mrs. Michelle Bundren
President/CEO
Murray/Calloway County Chamber of Commerce
270-753-5171
E-mail: michelle@mymurray.com

Rachelle Burchett
Director, Workforce Development
KCTCS Big Sandy Community & Technical College
606-788-2863
E-mail: rachelle.burchett@kctcs.edu

Jessica Burke
General Counsel
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: jessica.burke@ky.gov

Mr. Tyler Burke
Major Account Representative
Columbia Gas of Kentucky
859-288-6307
E-mail: tburke@nisource.com

Mr. Mike Burress
Deputy Director
Lincoln Trail Area Development District
270-769-2393
E-mail: mike@ltadd.org

Mr. Earl Bush
Judge/Executive
Bracken County Fiscal Court
606-735-2300
E-mail: brackenjudge@windstream.net

Mr. Doug Butcher
First Vice President
CBRE, Inc.
502-429-6700
E-mail: doug.butcher@cbre.com

Ms. Sharon Butts
Associate Director
South Western Kentucky Economic Development Council
270-885-1499
E-mail: sbutts@southwesternky.com

Mr. Wil Cannon
Judge/Executive
Edmonson County Fiscal Court
270-597-2819
E-mail: wilcannon103@gmail.com

Chad Carlton
President
C2 Strategic Communications
502-777-2921
E-mail: chad@c2strategic.com

Mr. Daniel Carney
Executive Director
Springfield-Washington County ED Authority
859-336-0052
E-mail: daniel@sweda.org

Mr. Bruce Carpenter
Executive Director
Corbin Economic Development Agency
606-528-6390
E-mail: bruce@wearesouthernkentucky.com

Jonathan Cherry
Key Account Manager
LG&E and KU
502-627-4942
E-mail: jonathan.cherry@lge-ku.com

Sheryl Chino
Municipal Client Advisor
HDR - Paducah
270-538-1506
E-mail: sheryl.chino@hdrinc.com

Mr. John E. Chowning
Vice President for External Affairs
Campbellsville University
270-789-5520
E-mail: jechowning@campbellsville.edu

Ms. Amanda Clark
Vice President of Operations
Ashland Alliance
606-324-5111
E-mail: amanda@ashlandalliance.com

Bobby Clark
Founder & President
Sustainable Business Ventures
859-227-0263
E-mail: bclark@sbventures.org

Harry Clark
County Judge/Executive
Rowan County Fiscal Court
606-784-5151
E-mail: judgeexec@windstream.net

Ms. Sheila Clark
Director
West Kentucky Workforce Investment Board
270-886-9484
E-mail: sheila.clark@ky.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET