(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Bruce Carpenter
Executive Director
Corbin Economic Development Agency
606-528-6390
E-mail: bruce@wearesouthernkentucky.com

Jonathan Cherry
Key Account Manager
LG&E and KU
502-627-4942
E-mail: jonathan.cherry@lge-ku.com

Sheryl Chino
Municipal Client Advisor
HDR - Paducah
270-538-1506
E-mail: sheryl.chino@hdrinc.com

Mr. John E. Chowning
Vice President for External Affairs
Campbellsville University
270-789-5520
E-mail: jechowning@campbellsville.edu

Ms. Amanda Clark
Vice President of Operations
Ashland Alliance
606-324-5111
E-mail: amanda@ashlandalliance.com

Bobby Clark
Founder & President
Sustainable Business Ventures
859-227-0263
E-mail: bclark@sbventures.org

Harry Clark
County Judge/Executive
Rowan County Fiscal Court
606-784-5151
E-mail: judgeexec@windstream.net

Ms. Sheila Clark
Director
West Kentucky Workforce Investment Board
270-886-9484
E-mail: sheila.clark@ky.gov

Sherri Clark
Director, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS Southeast KY Community & Technical College
606-248-2224
E-mail: sherril.clark@kctcs.edu

Mr. Tommy Clark
Economic Development Manager
Louisville Forward
502-574-6822
E-mail: Tommy.clark@louisvilleky.gov

Ms. Nicki Cobb
Dean, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS Jefferson Community & Technical College
502-213-2480
E-mail: nicole.cobb@kctcs.net

Mr. James C. Codell
President/CEO
Codell Construction Company Inc.
859-744-2222
E-mail: jcodell@codellconstruction.com

Emily Conley
Board Member
Monticello-Wayne County Chamber of Commerce
606-348-3064
E-mail: emily.conley@kctcs.edu

Mrs. Emily Conley
Monticello-Wayne County Chamber of Commerce
859-536-4048
E-mail: emily.conley@kctcs.edu

Mr. John A. Conner
Executive Director
Scott County United, Inc.
502-863-3248
E-mail: jack@gtown.org

Mr. Robert Cook
Sales Representative
Atmos Energy
270-685-8026
E-mail: robert.cook@atmosenergy.com

Zach Cook
Project Manager
Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce
270-781-3200
E-mail: zach@bgchamber.com

Mr. Joe Cooke
Principal
Consulting Services Inc. of Kentucky
859-475-3933
E-mail: jcooke@csikentucky.com

Kay Coomes
Manager, Public Affairs
Atmos Energy
270-901-1703
E-mail: kay.coomes@atmosenergy.com

Bill Cooper
Key Account Manager
LG&E and KU
502-627-4084
E-mail: bill.cooper@lge-ku.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET