(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Jill S. Cutler
Executive Director
Mercer County Chamber of Commerce
859-734-2365
E-mail: info@mercerchamber.com

Judy Daniel
Director, Business & Industry Dev.
KCTCS Big Sandy Community & Technical College
606-788-2812
E-mail: jdaniel0063@kctcs.edu

Amanda Davenport
Executive Director
Lake Barkley Partnership for Economic Development
940-391-7159
E-mail: lakebarkleypartnership@gmail.com

Mr. Mike Davenport
Director, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS Madisonville Community College
270-824-8661
E-mail: mike.davenport@kctcs.edu

Dr. Alison Davis
Executive Director
University of Kentucky, CEDIK
859-257-7272
E-mail: alison.davis@uky.edu

Mr. Brad Davis
Project Development Director
Purchase Area Development District
270-247-7171
E-mail: brad.davis@purchaseadd.org

Brad Davis
VP of Operations
Murray-Calloway Economic Dev. Corporation
270-762-3789
E-mail: braddavis@thinkmurray.com

Ms. Donna Davis
System Director, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS
859-256-3209
E-mail: donna.davis@kctcs.edu

Beth Davisson
Executive Director, Workforce Center
Kentucky Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Craig Dawson
Director of Economic Development
Powell County Industrial Authority
606-663-2156
E-mail: powellindustrial@bellsouth.net

Mr. David Dean
Owner
Dean Builds
859-269-1385
E-mail: davidd@deanbuilds.com

Ms. Kelley Dearing-Smith
Vice President, Communications & Market
Louisville Water Company
502-569-3695
E-mail: ksmith@lwcky.com

Jon Deaton
Owner
20/20 Xtreme
270-564-4282
E-mail: jon@the2020way.com

Mr. Luther Deaton, Jr.
Chairman/President & CEO
Central Bank & Trust Co.
859-253-6184
E-mail: ldeaton@centralbank.com

Mr. Rene Deberdt
Project Manager
Denham-Blythe Company, Inc.
E-mail: renepaul@denhamblythe.com

Jim DeCesare
Business Development Manager
Kelley Construction Inc.
502-239-2848
E-mail: jdecesare@kelleyconstruction.com

Mr. Todd Denham
Executive Director
Winchester-Clark Co. IDA
859-744-5627
E-mail: todd@winchesterindustry.com

Adam DePyper
Project Manager
Patriot Engineering & Environmental Co lnc.
502-961-5652 ext 5608
E-mail: adepyper@patrioteng.com

Rachel Dever
Compliance Manager
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: rachael.dever@ky.gov

Ms. Kristie Dodge
Economic Development Director
Buffalo Trace Area Development District
606-564-6894
E-mail: kdodge@btadd.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET