(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Dr. David Eaton, PhD
Professor of Economics and Chair
Department of Economics & Finance, Murray State
270-809-4290
E-mail: david.eaton@murraystate.edu

Waymen Eddings
Complexion Community Development Corporation
502-509-7561
E-mail: info@complexionky.org

Jacob Edmonds
Economic Development Specialist
Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
859-344-0040
E-mail: JAE@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Mr. Mike Eidson
Vice President
H&M Company, Inc.
615-345-0348
E-mail: meidson@hmcompany.com

Mr. Timothy J. Eifler
Attorney
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC
502-333-6000
E-mail: timothy.eifler@skofirm.com

Michelle Elder
Program Manager, Dept Financial Services
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: michelle.elder@ky.gov

Steven Elder
WAVE Ag Consultant
West Kentucky Alliance for a Vibrant Economy (WAVE)
270-970-5393
E-mail: kywave.elder@gmail.com

Amy Elliott
Regulatory Consultant
Kentucky Power
502-395-3061
E-mail: ajelliott@aep.com

Andy Elliott
Sr. Development Manager, New Business
Columbia Gas of Kentucky
859-228-0257
E-mail: aelliott@nisource.com

Philip Elswick
City Manager
City of Pikeville
606-437-5132
E-mail: philip.elswick@pikevilleky.gov

Ms. Sierra Enlow
Consultant, Credits and Incentives
McGuire Sponsel
502-827-3332
E-mail: senlow@mcguiresponsel.com

Ms. Deana Epperly Karem
Vice President, Economic Development
Greater Lousville, Inc.
502-625-0035
E-mail: dekarem@greaterlouisville.com

Mr Jeremy Faulkner
Buffalo Trace Area Development District
606-564-6894 x 262
E-mail: jfaulkner@btadd.com

Mr. David Fields
Pendleton County Judge Executive
Pendleton County Fiscal Court
859-654-4321
E-mail: pendletoncountyjudgeexec@gmail.com

Ms. Cynthia E. Fiorella
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS Owensboro Community & Technical College
270-686-4445
E-mail: cindy.fiorella@kctcs.edu

Mr. Ben Fister
Vice President, PE, PLS
GRW Engineers, Inc.
 Senior Vice President, GRW Engineers, Inc.
859-223-3999
E-mail: bfister@grwinc.com

Lori Flanery
President & CEO
New Directions Housing Corporation
502-719-7199
E-mail: lorif@ndhc.org

Rebecca Fleischaker
Director, Economic Development
Louisville Forward
502-574-5768
E-mail: Rebecca.Fleischaker@louisvilleky.gov

Ms. Sarah Ford
Scott, Murphy & Daniel, LLC
270-781-9944
E-mail: sford@scottmurphydaniel.com

Mr. Robert A. Fouts
Salt River Electric
502-350-1538
E-mail: bobfouts44@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET