(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Steven Elder
WAVE Ag Consultant
West Kentucky Alliance for a Vibrant Economy (WAVE)
270-970-5393
E-mail: kywave.elder@gmail.com

Amy Elliott
Regulatory Consultant
Kentucky Power
502-395-3061
E-mail: ajelliott@aep.com

Andy Elliott
Sr. Development Manager, New Business
Columbia Gas of Kentucky
859-228-0257
E-mail: aelliott@nisource.com

Philip Elswick
City Manager
City of Pikeville
606-437-5132
E-mail: philip.elswick@pikevilleky.gov

Ms. Sierra Enlow
Consultant, Credits and Incentives
McGuire Sponsel
502-827-3332
E-mail: senlow@mcguiresponsel.com

Ms. Deana Epperly Karem
Vice President, Economic Development
Greater Lousville, Inc.
502-625-0035
E-mail: dekarem@greaterlouisville.com

Mr Jeremy Faulkner
Buffalo Trace Area Development District
606-564-6894 x 262
E-mail: jfaulkner@btadd.com

Mr. David Fields
Pendleton County Judge Executive
Pendleton County Fiscal Court
859-654-4321
E-mail: pendletoncountyjudgeexec@gmail.com

Ms. Cynthia E. Fiorella
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS Owensboro Community & Technical College
270-686-4445
E-mail: cindy.fiorella@kctcs.edu

Mr. Ben Fister
Vice President, PE, PLS
GRW Engineers, Inc.
 Senior Vice President, GRW Engineers, Inc.
859-223-3999
E-mail: bfister@grwinc.com

Lori Flanery
President & CEO
New Directions Housing Corporation
502-719-7199
E-mail: lorif@ndhc.org

Rebecca Fleischaker
Director, Economic Development
Louisville Forward
502-574-5768
E-mail: Rebecca.Fleischaker@louisvilleky.gov

Ms. Sarah Ford
Scott, Murphy & Daniel, LLC
270-781-9944
E-mail: sford@scottmurphydaniel.com

Mr. Robert A. Fouts
Salt River Electric
502-350-1538
E-mail: bobfouts44@gmail.com

Jill Fraley Dotson
Executive Director of Economic Developme
City of Pikeville
606-794-1379
E-mail: jill.dotson@pikevilleky.gov

Annie Franklin
Project Manager
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: annie.franklin@ky.gov

Mr. Mark Franklin
Attorney
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC
502-564-8-5460
E-mail: mark.franklin@skofirm.com

Mr. Garnett Furnish
Executive Director
Cynthiana-Harrison County EDA
859-621-6570
E-mail: cheda2020@gmail.com

Mr. Shane Gabbard
Jackson County Judge Executive
Jackson County Fiscal Court
606-287-8562
E-mail: jcjudge@prtcnet.org

Mr. James Galbraith
Economic Director
Carlisle-Nicholas Co. EDA

Powered By CC-Assist.NET