(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Gina Greathouse
Senior VP of Economic Development
Commerce Lexington Inc.
859-226-1623
E-mail: ggreathouse@commercelexington.com

Kate Greenwell
Project Manager, Dept for Financial Serv
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: kate.greenwell@ky.gov

Mr. Bill Greer
Vice President, Sales
Atmos Energy
270-842-8211
E-mail: bill.greer@atmosenergy.com

Mr. Tom Gregory
Director of Business Development
TW Frierson Contractor
615-367-1333
E-mail: tgregory@twfrierson.com

Mr. Dennis Griffin
Executive Director
Franklin-Simpson Industrial Authority
270-586-4477
E-mail: fsindustry@bellsouth.net

Ray Griffith
Research Specialist
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: ray.griffith@ky.gov

Mr. Kevin A. Grove, CCIM
Senior Vice President
CBRE, Inc.
502-429-6700
E-mail: kevin.grove@cbre.com

Mr. Vince Guenthner
Senior Utility Consultant
Louisville Water Company
502-569-3695
E-mail: vguenthner@lwcky.com

Mr. Ray Hagerman
President
Madisonville-Hopkins Co Econ. Dev.
270-821-1939
E-mail: rhagerman@westcentralky.com

Mr. David Hahn
Director of Economic Development
City of Erlanger
859-727-7995
E-mail: David.Hahn@cityoferlanger.com

Jonathan Hale
Vice President / Principal Engineer
Thoroughbred Engineering
502-863-1756
E-mail: jlh@thoroughbred.consulting

Mr. Jarrett Haley
Director of Public Administration
KIPDA
502-266-6084
E-mail: jarrett.haley@ky.gov

Mr. David Hamilton
Industrial Development Manager
Kenergy Corp.
270-689-6155
E-mail: lkrampe@kenergycorp.com

Mr. Bob Hammond
Corporate Health and Occ Med Coordinator
Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital
606-833-6746
E-mail: Bob_Hammond@bshsi.org

Jordan Haney
Construction Services Group Manager
Thoroughbred Engineering
859-314-5754
E-mail: jph@thoroughbred.consulting

Mr. Thomas Hardesty
Mayor
City of Shelbyville

Mr. David Hardy, CCIM
Managing Director
CBRE, Inc.
502-412-7644
E-mail: david.hardy@cbre.com

Mr Pat Hargadon
Agency Manager
Kentucky Farm Bureau Insurance, Shelbyville
502-633-2310
E-mail: Pat.Hargadon@kyfb.com

Mr. Joseph Hargrove, III
Manager, Business Development
Gray Construction
859-281-5000
E-mail: chargrove@gray.com

Mr. Thomas L. Harned, CEcD FM
Executive Director
Logan Economic Alliance for Development (LEAD)
270-726-9575
E-mail: tom@loganleads.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET