(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Andi Johnson
Vice President, Public Policy
Commerce Lexington Inc.
859-226-1614
E-mail: ajohnson@commercelexington.com

Brittaney Johnson
President & CEO
Greater Owensboro EDC
270-926-4339
E-mail: bjohnson@owensboro.com

Mr. Mark Johnson
President, Lending
Community Ventures Corporation
859-231-0054
E-mail: mjohnson@cvcky.org

Andrew Jones
Project Director, Real Estate
Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
859-344-0040
E-mail: AMJ@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Ms. Emily Jones
Regional Specialist, Western Area
Tennessee Valley Authority
270-839-0310
E-mail: emjones2@tva.gov

Mr. Gary Jones
Director of Business Development
Muhlenberg Alliance for Progress
270-338-4102
E-mail: gary@mafp.us

Lynsey Jones
Creative Director
Fusioncorp
859-309-3873
E-mail: lynsey@fusioncorpdesign.com

Mr. Daron Jordan, CEcD
City Manager
City of Paris, KY
859-987-2110
E-mail: djordan@paris.ky.gov

Kristina Joyce
State Director
Kentucky Small Business Development Center
859-257-8778
E-mail: kjoyce@uky.edu

Patti Kaelin
Louisville Water Company
502-569-3695
E-mail: pkaelin@lwcky.com

Mr. Ryan Kaffenberger
Director of Research, ED
Commerce Lexington Inc.
859-226-1620
E-mail: rkaffenberger@commercelexington.com

Patty Kantosky
V.P. of Member & Customer Services
Warren Rural Electric Cooperative
270-842-6541
E-mail: jrich@wrecc.com

Dr. Wayne Karem, P.E.
President
Vector Engineers, Inc.

2000 to Present          Vector Engineers, Inc, Shelbyville, Kentucky

Dr. Karem was a founding member of a civil engineering design firm and began as a full-time employee in 2008. Dr. Karem is expanding the firms engineering capabilities into the geosciences focusing on site development, geotechnical consulting and failure investigations.

2004 to 2015          University of Kentucky, Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Karem served as an adjunct professor of Civil Engineering at the University of Kentucky. He taught two classes to senior and graduate level Civil Engineering students; soil mechanics and foundation engineering. Dr. Karem was responsible for developing the course syllabus, outlining goals and mentoring the students. Dr. Karem also assisted one of the associate professors in developing subject matter for research and review of funding proposals that eventually assisted in obtaining tenure for that professor.

1997 to 2007          QORE, Inc

Dr. Karem has conducted several structural evaluations of buildings for uses ranging from damage due to weather conditions, age and impact from vehicles. Dr. Karem has conducted nearly a hundred HUD inspections for the Federal Housing Authority. He also has conducted several facility condition studies on apartment complexes to determine the long term maintenance cost for potential buyers.

Dr. Karem has also provided engineering consulting on old warehouse buildings to determine if various structural elements in the facility will handle the load increases due to revised architecture associated with the remodeling.

1984 to 1992           Law Engineering, Inc., Louisville and Lexington, Kentucky        

502-633-7585
E-mail: wayne.karem@vectorky.com

Ms. Jennifer Keach
Director Communications & Community Rela
Big Rivers Electric Corporation
270-844-6153
E-mail: jennifer.keach@bigrivers.com

David Keene
Sullivan University System
502-451-0815
E-mail: dkeene@sullivan.edu

Mr. James Keeton, III
Director, Government Affairs
Kentucky American Water
859-268-6332
E-mail: james.keeton@amwater.com

Amy Kegley
Executive Assistant
Trace Creek Construction Inc.
606-541-0064
E-mail: akegley@nekyd.com

Ms. Judy Keltner
Assoc. Director of Community & ED
Lake Cumberland Area Development District
270-866-4200
E-mail: judy@lcadd.org

Colby Kirk
Executive Director
Harlan County Fiscal Court/ Harlan County EDA
606-573-2600
E-mail: colby@oneharlan.com

Jim Kirk
Project Manager
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: james.kirk@ky.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET