(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Ryan Kaffenberger
Director of Research, ED
Commerce Lexington Inc.
859-226-1620
E-mail: rkaffenberger@commercelexington.com

Patty Kantosky
V.P. of Member & Customer Services
Warren Rural Electric Cooperative
270-842-6541
E-mail: jrich@wrecc.com

Dr. Wayne Karem, P.E.
President
Vector Engineers, Inc.

2000 to Present          Vector Engineers, Inc, Shelbyville, Kentucky

Dr. Karem was a founding member of a civil engineering design firm and began as a full-time employee in 2008. Dr. Karem is expanding the firms engineering capabilities into the geosciences focusing on site development, geotechnical consulting and failure investigations.

2004 to 2015          University of Kentucky, Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Karem served as an adjunct professor of Civil Engineering at the University of Kentucky. He taught two classes to senior and graduate level Civil Engineering students; soil mechanics and foundation engineering. Dr. Karem was responsible for developing the course syllabus, outlining goals and mentoring the students. Dr. Karem also assisted one of the associate professors in developing subject matter for research and review of funding proposals that eventually assisted in obtaining tenure for that professor.

1997 to 2007          QORE, Inc

Dr. Karem has conducted several structural evaluations of buildings for uses ranging from damage due to weather conditions, age and impact from vehicles. Dr. Karem has conducted nearly a hundred HUD inspections for the Federal Housing Authority. He also has conducted several facility condition studies on apartment complexes to determine the long term maintenance cost for potential buyers.

Dr. Karem has also provided engineering consulting on old warehouse buildings to determine if various structural elements in the facility will handle the load increases due to revised architecture associated with the remodeling.

1984 to 1992           Law Engineering, Inc., Louisville and Lexington, Kentucky        

502-633-7585
E-mail: wayne.karem@vectorky.com

Ms. Jennifer Keach
Director Communications & Community Rela
Big Rivers Electric Corporation
270-844-6153
E-mail: jennifer.keach@bigrivers.com

David Keene
Sullivan University System
502-451-0815
E-mail: dkeene@sullivan.edu

Mr. James Keeton, III
Director, Government Affairs
Kentucky American Water
859-268-6332
E-mail: james.keeton@amwater.com

Amy Kegley
Executive Assistant
Trace Creek Construction Inc.
606-541-0064
E-mail: akegley@nekyd.com

Ms. Judy Keltner
Assoc. Director of Community & ED
Lake Cumberland Area Development District
270-866-4200
E-mail: judy@lcadd.org

Colby Kirk
Executive Director
Harlan County Fiscal Court/ Harlan County EDA
606-573-2600
E-mail: colby@oneharlan.com

Jim Kirk
Project Manager
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: james.kirk@ky.gov

Ms. Carol Kirves
Chief Officer, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS Hopkinsville Community College
270-707-3751
E-mail: carol.kirves@kctcs.edu

Mr. Al Klein
President
Amick & Company
502-583-5381
E-mail: ahklein@amickonline.com

Cheryl Klever
Project Manager
Commerce Lexington Inc.
859-226-1627
E-mail: cklever@commercelexington.com

Mr. Mike Kmetz
Director
Jeffersontown Economic Development Authority
502-261-9697
E-mail: mkmetz@jeffersontownky.gov

James Koinis
Chief Financial Officer
Ace Compressor Parts and Services
270-247-1554
E-mail: jkoinis@acecompressorservices.com

Bejoy Koshy
KW Commercial
E-mail: bejoyk@hotmail.com

Mr. Richard Kraft
Principal
Patriot Engineering & Environmental Co lnc.
502-961-5652 ext 5604
E-mail: rkraft@patrioteng.com

Mrs. Leslye Krampe
Commercial Accts & Economical Devel.
Kenergy Corp.
270-831-4640
E-mail: lkrampe@kenergycorp.com

Ms. Susan Lancho
External Affairs Manager
Kentucky American Water
859-268-6332
E-mail: susan.lancho@amwater.com

Chuck Lane
Key Account Manager
LG&E and KU
859-936-3209
E-mail: chuck.lane@lge-ku.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET