(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Don Pedigo
Business Development
AEI - American Engineers, Inc.
859-240-7009
E-mail: dpedigo@aei.cc

Mr. Corky Peek
Senior Project Manager
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
270-210-0033
E-mail: corky.peek@ky.gov

Ms. Michelle Pennington
Marketing/Logistics
L.E. Gregg Associates
859-252-7558
E-mail: mpennington@legregg.com

Mr. Raul J. Peralta
ECS Southeast, LLP
E-mail: rperalta@ecslimited.com

Victor Perez
Director of Communications
Golden Shovel Agency
320-616-1840
E-mail: vperez@goldenshovelagency.com

Erran Persley
Commissioner, Business Development
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: erran.persley@ky.gov

Mr. David Peterson
CEO
Caveland Environmental Authority
270-773-2887
E-mail: david@ceawater.com

Ms. Karisa Peterson
Vice President
Citizens First Bank
270-659-4003
E-mail: kpeterson@citizensfirstbank.com

Mr. Joe Pfeffer
Judge/Executive
Mason County Fiscal Court
606-564-6706
E-mail: masoncojudge@masoncountykentucky.us

John Phelps, Jr.
Judge Executive
Burkesville-Cumberland Co. Industrial Development Auth
270-864-3444
E-mail: ccje@duo-county.com

Mrs. Heather Pierce
Project Manager
Paducah Economic Development
270-559-6279
E-mail: heather@epaducah.com

Spencer Pisczak
President
Premier Commercial Realty
216-341-1200
E-mail: spencer@premierdevelop.com

Mr. Chuck Polin
Chairman
City of Springfield
859-336-3937
E-mail: cmpolin@kyol.net

Mr. C. Dow Porter
Principal, Operations Manager
Shield Environmental Associates, Inc.
859-294-5155
E-mail: dow_porter@shieldmw.com

Mr. Rich Prewitt
Director of Marketing and Econ Develop
Cumberland Valley Electric
606-528-2677
E-mail: rich.prewitt@cumberlandvalley.coop

Mr. Dan Price
Sales Manager
Atmos Energy
270-901-1703
E-mail: dan.price@atmosenergy.com

Lawrence Prince
Key Account Manager
LG&E and KU
502-627-2065
E-mail: lawrence.prince@lge-ku.com

Mr. Nick Proffitt
Business Development Executive
Messer Construction Company
E-mail: nproffitt@messer.com

Ms. Wendy Puckett
Executive Director
Fulton County-Hickman County Economic Development
270-970-2170
E-mail: wpuckett@westky.org

Mr. Chris Pullem
Community & Economic Development Directr
City of Ashland, Comm & Econ Dev Dept
606-327-2002
E-mail: cspullem@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET