(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Robert Quick
President & CEO
Commerce Lexington Inc.
859-226-1616
E-mail: bquick@commercelexington.com

Ben Quinn, Jr.
President
AEI - American Engineers, Inc.
859-240-7009
E-mail: benq@aei.cc

Ben Quinn, Sr.
CEO
AEI - American Engineers, Inc.
859-240-7009
E-mail: bquinn@aei.cc

Jason Rainey
Deputy Executive Director, Entrepreneurs
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: erran.persley@ky.gov

Ms. Lindsey Ransdell
Senior Project Manager
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-782-1998
E-mail: lindsey.ransdell@ky.gov

Mr. Nicky Rapier
Vice-President of Community & ED
Salt River Electric
502-348-3931
E-mail: nickyr@srelectric.com

Ms. Erin Rasinen
Business Development Executive
Messer Construction Company
502-261-9775
E-mail: mwright@messer.com

Mr. Chris Reck
Director of Marketing
Paducah & Louisville Railway
270-444-4300
E-mail: creck@palrr.com

Daniel Rehner
Civil Engineering Project Manager
Thoroughbred Engineering
859-519-8977
E-mail: djr@thoroughbred.consulting

Sidney Riney
Business Office & Communications Manager
Greater Owensboro EDC
270-926-4339
E-mail: sriney@owensboro.com

Karen Robinson
Economic Development Officer
Muhlenberg Alliance for Progress, Inc.
270-338-4102
E-mail: karen@mafp.us

Keith Rogers
Chief of Staff
Kentucky Department of Agriculture
502-782-4103
E-mail: KeithL.Rogers@ky.gov

Kevin Rogers
VP of Operations
Kentucky American Water
859-268-6332
E-mail: kevin.rogers@amwater.com

Ms. Sandy C. Romenesko
Executive Director
Mt. Sterling-Montgomery Co. Industrial Auth.
859-498-5400
E-mail: sandy@mtsterlingchamber.com

Mr. Michael Ronayne
Chief Engineer
ECS
336-856-7150
E-mail: MRonayne@ecslimited.com

Mr. Glen Ross
President
MSE
859-223-5694
E-mail: glenross@mselex.com

Mrs. Kimberly Rossetti
Assistant Vice President
Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
859-344-0040
E-mail: det@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Nick Rowe
President
Kentucky American Water
859-268-6332
E-mail: nick.rowe@amwater.com

Ms. Crystal L. Ruark
Executive Director
Fleming County Chamber of Commerce
606-845-1223
E-mail: crystal@flemingkychamber.com

David Rummler
Managing Director
CleanTech Strategy

Powered By CC-Assist.NET