(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Mrs. Kimberly Rossetti
Assistant Vice President
Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
859-344-0040
E-mail: det@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Nick Rowe
President
Kentucky American Water
859-268-6332
E-mail: nick.rowe@amwater.com

Ms. Crystal L. Ruark
Executive Director
Fleming County Chamber of Commerce
606-845-1223
E-mail: crystal@flemingkychamber.com

David Rummler
Managing Director
CleanTech Strategy

Linda Rumpke
VP, External & Customer Affairs
Columbia Gas of Kentucky
859-288-0244
E-mail: lrumpke@nisource.com

Mr. Terry Salyer
PED Economic Development Coordinator
Johnson County Schools
606-793-1818
E-mail: terry.salyer14@gmail.com

Mr. Richie Sanders, Jr.
Allen County-Scottsville IDA
270-237-4062
E-mail: pat.pfeiffer79@gmail.com

Ms. Meghan Sandfoss
Associate Director
Northern Kentucky Area Development District
859-283-1885
E-mail: meghan.sandfoss@nkadd.org

Vivek Sarin
Exec. Officer, KY Cabinet for Econ. Dev.
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: vivek.sarin@ky.gov

Ms. Amy Scarborough
External Affairs Manager
AT&T
859-623-0073
E-mail: as6986@att.com

John Schwartz, III
Project Engineer, Geotechnical
Patriot Engineering & Environmental Co lnc.
502-961-5652 ext 5605
E-mail: jschwartz@patrioteng.com

Mr. Timothy Schwendeman
Asst. Director for Economic Development
Cumberland Valley Area Development District
606-864-7391
E-mail: timsch@cvadd.org

Ms. Holly Hopkins Scoville
Gov't and Resident Relations Manager
NG-KIH Design Build LLC
859-317-3881
E-mail: Holly.Scoville@Ledcor.com

Mr. Charles Sexton
President/CEO
One East Kentucky
606-886-7333
E-mail: chuck@OneEastKY.com

Mr. Eric Sexton
Executive Director
Barren River Area Development District
270-781-2381
E-mail: eric.sexton@bradd.org

Ms. Joanna Shake
Director for Comm. & Eco. Dev.
Green River Area Development District
270-926-4433
E-mail: jdshake@gradd.com

Kate Shanks
VP, Policy Development
Kentucky Chamber of Commerce
502-695-4700
E-mail: kshanks@kychamber.com

Mr. Martin Shearer
Executive Director
Somerset/Pulaski County Development Foundation
606-678-5000
E-mail: martin@spcdf.com

Mr. Stephen Sherman
Attorney
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC
502-333-6000
E-mail: stephen.sherman@skofirm.com

Matt Shermoen
Territory Sales Manager - Eastern Region
Golden Shovel Agency
888-266-4778
E-mail: mshermoen@goldenshovelagency.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET