(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Tyrone Tyra
VP-Community & Minority Business Dev.
Commerce Lexington Inc.
859-226-1625
E-mail: ttyra@commercelexington.com

Mr. Michael Vaught
Branch Manager
Patriot Engineering and Environmental Co Inc.
502-961-5652
E-mail: mvaught@patrioteng.com

Mr. Chase Vincent
Executive Director
Ohio County Economic Development Alliance
270-298-4496
E-mail: oceda@ohiocountyky.gov

Ms. Deborah Wakefield
Mayor
City of Springfield

Ms. Lori Walls
Administrator
Integrated Engineering, PLLC
859-368-0145
E-mail: loriw@int-engineering.com

Mr. George Ward
Executive Director
University of Kentucky, Coldstream Research Campus
859-231-8324
E-mail: george.ward@uky.edu

Curtis Warren
Key Account Manager
LG&E and KU
859-367-1291
E-mail: curtis.warren@lge-ku.com

Ryan Watts
Executive Director
Kentucky Oil & Gas Association (KOGA)
502-226-1955
E-mail: ryan@kyoilgas.org

Mr. Daniel Webb
Regional Development Director
Agracel, Inc.
931-629-0606
E-mail: dwebb@agracel.com

Mr. J. Edwin Webb
President/CEO
World Trade Center Kentucky
502-574-1566
E-mail: edwin.webb@wtcky.org

Mr. Will Weber
President
Campbell County Economic Progress Authority (CCEPA)
859-547-1806
E-mail: jwweber@campbellcountyky.org

Mr. Eddie Webster
Vice President/General Manager
Irving Materials, Inc.
502-456-6930
E-mail: eddie.webster@irvmat.com

Mr. Jake Weir
Industrial Development Manager
Norfolk Southern Corp.
865-521-1136
E-mail: jacob.weir@nscorp.com

Warren Westcott
National Sales Manager
Golden Shovel Agency
952-454-4068
E-mail: wwestcott@goldenshovelagency.com

Jennifer Whelan
Digital Communications Specialist
LG&E and KU
502-627-2238
E-mail: Jennifer.Whelan@lge-ku.com

Ms. Rhonda Whitaker
VP, Community Relations – OH/KY
Duke Energy
513-287-5950
E-mail: rhonda.whitaker@duke-energy.com

Mark White
Key Account Manager
LG&E and KU
502-333-6666
E-mail: mark.white@lge-ku.com

Mr. Jeff Whitehead
EKCEP
606-436-5751
E-mail: spoff@ekcep.org

Mr. Ron Wibbels
Business Development
Irving Materials, Inc.
502-456-6930
E-mail: ronald.wibbels@irvmat.com

Mr. Joshua Wice
City Coordinator
City of Florence
859-647-8177
E-mail: joshua.wice@florence-ky.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET