(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. James Galbraith
Economic Director
Carlisle-Nicholas Co. EDA

Mr. Richard Games
President & COO
Elizabethtown-Hardin Co Industrial Foundation
270-737-0300
E-mail: rgames@eifky.org

Mr. Bennie Garland
Executive Director
Russell County IDA
270-343-1105
E-mail: rcida@duotel.com

Mr. Tim Gibbs
President/CEO
Ashland Alliance
606-324-5111
E-mail: tim@ashlandalliance.com

Mrs. Stephanie Giles-Hussey
Executive Assistant
Corbin Economic Development Agency
606-523-6535
E-mail: stephanie@wearesouthernkentucky.com

Shannon Gilkey
Vice Chancellor of Academics & Workforce
KCTCS
859-256-3610
E-mail: shannon.gilkey@kctcs.edu

Sec. Terry Gill
Secretary
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: terry.gill@ky.gov

Chris Girdler
President/CEO
Somerset Pulaski Economic Development Authority (SPEDA)
606-425-5409
E-mail: chris@speda.org

Mr. Tyler Glick
President
Glick Strategies LLC
502-500-3286
E-mail: tyler@glickstrategies.com

Ms. Christi Godman
Interim Director, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS Gateway Community & Technical College
859-442-1684
E-mail: christi.godman@kctcs.edu

Josh Gooch
Economic Development Specialist
Develop Danville, Inc.

Economic Development Specialist for Develop Danville, Inc. Focus on local business recruitment, expansion, and retention.  Maintain diverse professional relationships, develop and enhance databases and marketing materials, strengthen partnership with local organizations and government entities, and continuously work to improve the quality of life in Danville-Boyle County. 

Graduated in 2018 from Centre College with B.S. in Economics & Finance and minor in Politics.  Six years of experience as an assistant to a lead Engineering Contractor where I saw through several major-projects in the cooperage industry.

859-236-2361 +110
E-mail: goochjw@gmail.com

Ms. Gina Greathouse
Senior VP of Economic Development
Commerce Lexington Inc.
859-226-1623
E-mail: ggreathouse@commercelexington.com

Kate Greenwell
Project Manager, Dept for Financial Serv
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: kate.greenwell@ky.gov

Mr. Bill Greer
Vice President, Sales
Atmos Energy
270-842-8211
E-mail: bill.greer@atmosenergy.com

Mr. Tom Gregory
Director of Business Development
TW Frierson Contractor
615-367-1333
E-mail: tgregory@twfrierson.com

Mr. Dennis Griffin
Executive Director
Franklin-Simpson Industrial Authority
270-586-4477
E-mail: fsindustry@bellsouth.net

Ray Griffith
Research Specialist
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: ray.griffith@ky.gov

Mr. Kevin A. Grove, CCIM
Senior Vice President
CBRE, Inc.
502-429-6700
E-mail: kevin.grove@cbre.com

Mr. Vince Guenthner
Senior Utility Consultant
Louisville Water Company
502-569-3695
E-mail: vguenthner@lwcky.com

Mr. Ray Hagerman
President
Madisonville-Hopkins Co Econ. Dev.
270-821-1939
E-mail: rhagerman@westcentralky.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET