(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Michael Hillock
Senior Commercial Loan Officer
Community Ventures Corporation
859-231-0054
E-mail: mhillock@cvcky.org

Mr. Rodney Hitch
Manager Economic Development
Kentucky's Touchstone Energy Cooperatives
859-745-9272, Ext. 272
E-mail: rodney.hitch@ekpc.coop

Mr. Dan Hitchcock
Manager, Customer Services
Inter-County Energy Cooperative
859-236-4561
E-mail: dan@intercountyenergy.net

Johnny Hobdy
Executive Director
Allen County-Scottsville IDA
270-622-8972
E-mail: jlhobdy@nctc.com

Mr. Jeff Hodges
Manager, Business Development
Gray Construction
859-281-5000
E-mail: jhodges@gray.com

Ms. Megan Hogan
Director of Marketing
Bell Engineering
859-278-5412
E-mail: mhogan@hkbell.com

Pamela Hoots
Mayor
City of Columbia
270-384-2501
E-mail: mayor@cityofcolumbiaky.com

Joe Howard
Key Account Manager
LG&E and KU
859-367-5828
E-mail: joe.howard@lge-ku.com

Mr. Sam Howard
Chief Executive Officer
Northeast Kentucky Development
606-796-6991
E-mail: samhoward@nekyd.com

Ms. Stacey Howell
Coordinator, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS Henderson Community College
270-831-9849
E-mail: stacey.howell@kctcs.edu

Timothy Hughes
Senior Trade Advisor
Kentucky Department of Agriculture
502-782-4103
E-mail: TimD.Hughes@ky.gov

EDMs. Kimberly M. Huston
President/COO
Nelson County EDA
502-348-6402
E-mail: kimhuston@nceda.net

Mr. Dan Iacconi
Executive Director
Glasgow/Barren Co. IDEA
270-651-6314
E-mail: diacconi@glasgow-ky.com

Tony Iriti
CEO
Kyndle
270-826-7505
E-mail: tony@kyndle.us

Mr. Danny Isaacs
Regional Specialist, Central Kentucky
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)
270-846-7001
E-mail: hjschmidt@tva.gov

Lana Isaacson
Key Account Manager
LG&E and KU
502-627-2137
E-mail: lana.isaacson@lge-ku.com

Mr. David W. Jackson, Jr.
Mayor
City of Madisonville
270-824-2100
E-mail: mayor@madisonvillegov.com

Ms. Nikki Jackson
V.P. and Regional Executive
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
502-568-9204
E-mail: Nikki.R.Jackson@stls.frb.org

Mr. Joe Jacobs
Economic Development Associate
Big Sandy Area Development District
606-886-2374
E-mail: joe.jacobs@bigsandy.org

Ms. Christy Jarboe
Economic Development Manager
Louisville Forward
502-574-6235
E-mail: christy.jarboe@louisvilleky.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET