(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Colby Kirk
Executive Director
Harlan County Fiscal Court/ Harlan County EDA
606-573-2600
E-mail: colby@oneharlan.com

Jim Kirk
Project Manager
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: james.kirk@ky.gov

Ms. Carol Kirves
Chief Officer, Workforce Solutions
KCTCS Hopkinsville Community College
270-707-3751
E-mail: carol.kirves@kctcs.edu

Mr. Al Klein
President
Amick & Company
502-583-5381
E-mail: ahklein@amickonline.com

Cheryl Klever
Project Manager
Commerce Lexington Inc.
859-226-1627
E-mail: cklever@commercelexington.com

Mr. Mike Kmetz
Director
Jeffersontown Economic Development Authority
502-261-9697
E-mail: mkmetz@jeffersontownky.gov

James Koinis
Chief Financial Officer
Ace Compressor Parts and Services
270-247-1554
E-mail: jkoinis@acecompressorservices.com

Bejoy Koshy
KW Commercial
E-mail: bejoyk@hotmail.com

Mr. Richard Kraft
Principal
Patriot Engineering & Environmental Co lnc.
502-961-5652 ext 5604
E-mail: rkraft@patrioteng.com

Mrs. Leslye Krampe
Commercial Accts & Economical Devel.
Kenergy Corp.
270-831-4640
E-mail: lkrampe@kenergycorp.com

Ms. Susan Lancho
External Affairs Manager
Kentucky American Water
859-268-6332
E-mail: susan.lancho@amwater.com

Chuck Lane
Key Account Manager
LG&E and KU
859-936-3209
E-mail: chuck.lane@lge-ku.com

Mr. Stephen Lannert
Co-Managing Member, SIOR, CCIM, GRI
JLL
502-394-2508
E-mail: Steve.Lannert@am.jll.com

Mr. Jody A. Lassiter, JD
President/CEO
Develop Danville, Inc.
859-236-2361 +130
E-mail: jody@developdanville.com

Mr. John Launius
Economic Development Manager
Greater Louisville Inc.
502-625-0035
E-mail: jlaunius@greaterlouisville.com

Mr. George Leamon
Executive Director
Stanford-Lincoln Co. Industrial Development Authority
606-365-4555
E-mail: george.leamon@gmail.com

Mr. George E. Leamon
Executive Director
Lawrenceburg/Anderson County Economic Development Auth.
859-321-8052
E-mail: gleamon@andersoncoky.com

Ray Leathers
Chairman
Shelby County Industrial & Development Foundations, Inc
502-633-5068
E-mail: Ray@scidf.com

Mr. Ray Leathers
President/CEO
Shelby Co. Industrial & Dev. Foundation
502-633-5068
E-mail: bgh@twc.com

Ms. Marilyn LeBourveau
Project Manager, Entrepreneurship
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: marilyn.lebourveau@ky.gov

Powered By CC-Assist.NET