(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. David Dean
Owner
Dean Builds
859-269-1385
E-mail: davidd@deanbuilds.com

Ms. Kelley Dearing-Smith
Vice President, Communications & Market
Louisville Water Company
502-569-3695
E-mail: ksmith@lwcky.com

Jon Deaton
Owner
20/20 Xtreme
270-564-4282
E-mail: jon@the2020way.com

Mr. Luther Deaton, Jr.
Chairman/President & CEO
Central Bank & Trust Co.
859-253-6184
E-mail: ldeaton@centralbank.com

Mr. Rene Deberdt
Project Manager
Denham-Blythe Company, Inc.
E-mail: renepaul@denhamblythe.com

Jim DeCesare
Business Development Manager
Kelley Construction Inc.
502-239-2848
E-mail: jdecesare@kelleyconstruction.com

Mr. Todd Denham
Executive Director
Winchester-Clark Co. IDA
859-744-5627
E-mail: todd@winchesterindustry.com

Adam DePyper
Project Manager
Patriot Engineering & Environmental Co lnc.
502-961-5652 ext 5608
E-mail: adepyper@patrioteng.com

Rachel Dever
Compliance Manager
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: rachael.dever@ky.gov

Ms. Kristie Dodge
Economic Development Director
Buffalo Trace Area Development District
606-564-6894
E-mail: kdodge@btadd.com

Jeff Doss
Director of Business Development
ABEL Construction Company
502-451-2235
E-mail: jdoss@abelconstruct.com

Emily Downey
Business Development Manager
Alltech
859-887-8375
E-mail: EDowney@Alltech.com

Mr. Ryan Drane
President
Graves County Economic Development
270-247-0626
E-mail: ryan@gravescountyed.com

Meredith Dubree
Executive Director
Breckinridge United Economic Development
270-756-0268
E-mail: breckcountyunited@gmail.com

Mr. Erik Dunnigan
Managing Director - Midwest & Nationwide
Coastal Cloud

Dr. David Eaton, PhD
Professor of Economics and Chair
Department of Economics & Finance, Murray State
270-809-4290
E-mail: david.eaton@murraystate.edu

Waymen Eddings
Complexion Community Development Corporation
502-509-7561
E-mail: info@complexionky.org

Jacob Edmonds
Economic Development Specialist
Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
859-344-0040
E-mail: JAE@NorthernKentuckyUSA.com

Mr. Mike Eidson
Vice President
H&M Company, Inc.
615-513-4928
E-mail: meidson@hmcompany.com

Mr. Timothy J. Eifler
Attorney
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC
502-333-6000
E-mail: timothy.eifler@skofirm.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET