(502) 227-9653 |

Membership Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. George E. Leamon
Executive Director
Lawrenceburg/Anderson County Economic Development Auth.
859-321-8052
E-mail: gleamon@andersoncoky.com

Ray Leathers
Chairman
Shelby County Industrial & Development Foundations, Inc
502-633-5068
E-mail: Ray@scidf.com

Ms. Marilyn LeBourveau
Project Manager, Entrepreneurship
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: marilyn.lebourveau@ky.gov

Brooklyn Leep
Project Manager
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: brooklyn.leep@ky.gov

Mr. Jason Lemle
Senior Project Manager
Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce
270-901-4753
E-mail: jason@bgchamber.com

Marty Lenhof
Mayor
City of Elsmere
859-342-7911
E-mail: lenhof@cityofelsmere.com

Mr. Joe Lilly
Executive Director, Marketing
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: joe.lilly@ky.gov

Mr. Mark Lindsey
Executive Director
South Western Kentucky Economic Development Council
270-885-1499
E-mail: mlindsey@southwesternky.com

Lee Lingo
Executive Director
Kentucky Association of Manufacturers (KAM)
502-352-2485
E-mail: l.lingo@KAM.us.com

Ms. Lynn Littrell
Senior VP Commerical Lending
Community Ventures Corporation
859-231-0054
E-mail: llittrell@cvcky.org

Mr. Kim Logsdon
Executive Director
Ohio County/Bluegrass Crossings Business
270-298-3551
E-mail: klogsdon1954@att.net

Mr. Linden Long
Owner
Long Construction Management LLC
859-523-9407
E-mail: info@lcmcompany.com

Mr. Tad Long
Community Development Advisor
Kentucky League of Cities
800-876-4552
E-mail: tlong@klc.org

Mr. Scott Love
Economic Development Manager
Louisville Forward
502-574-1346
E-mail: scott.love@louisvilleky.gov

Andy Luttner
Project Manager
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development
502-564-4886
E-mail: andy.luttner@ky.gov

Leah Lykins
Executive Assistant
Morehead-Rowan County EDC
606-784-5874
E-mail: leah.lykins@edc-mmrc.com

Mr. Gerry Lynn
Judge/Executive
Meade County Fiscal Court
270-422-3967
E-mail: mcjudge@meadeky.gov

Mr. Hank Mangeot
External Affairs Manager
AT&T
502-875-3508
E-mail: hm7286@att.com

Mr. Mark Manning
President
Murray-Calloway Economic Dev. Corporation
270-762-3789
E-mail: markmanning@thinkmurray.com

Mr. John Marshall
Vice President of Sales
Golden Shovel Agency

Powered By CC-Assist.NET